Make your own free website on

Grandaddy DVD's

04/16/01 DVD(1) A- Good Records Dallas TX (Friendly Aud>vhs[1] > pc > dvd[m])
front menu/screenshots

Intro You Are My Sunshine >
Lava Kiss
Hewlett's Daughter
Jed's Other Poem (Beautiful Ground)
Go Progress Chrome
I Fell (Handsome Family cover)
What Can't Be Erased
Street Bunny
He Stopped Loving Her Today (George Jones cover)
He's Simple, He's Dumb, He's The Pilot
Summer Here Kids


10/25/01 DVD(1)A- Free Jazz Festival, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (pro-shot vhs[1] > cpu > dvd[m)
front menu/screenshots

01. intro
02. interview
03. Summer Here Kids
04. Hewlett's Daughter
05. You Are My Sunshine
06. Levitz
07. Chartsengrafs
08. Our Dying Brains
09. A.M. 180
10. For the Dishwasher
11. He's Simple...
12. Laughing Stock
13. The Crystal Lake